Contact Us

Staff Listing

Executive Director
Steve Manning
Voice: 708-425-3344 Ext. 225
Fax: 708-425-3530
Email: smanning@parklawn.com

Finance Director
Sarah Neighbors
Voice: 708-425-3344 Ext. 246
Fax: 708-425-3530
Email: sneighbors@parklawn.com

Development Director
Nancy Schmitz
Voice: 708-425-6867
Fax: 708-229-9325
Email: nschmitz@parklawn.com

Director of Human Resources
Roger Addison, SPHR
Voice: 708-425-7377 Ext. 222
Fax: 708-422-8949
Email: raddison@parklawn.com

Director of Residential Services
Sarah Simons
Voice: 708-396-1117 Ext. 223
Fax: 708-396-1186
Email: ssimons@parklawn.com

Director of Vocational Services
Frank Portada
Voice: 708-425-7377 Ext. 227
Fax: 708-425-7899
Email: fportada@parklawn.com

Karen Prisco
Program Manager SEP/DRS
Voice: 708-425-7377 ext. 229
Fax: 708-425-7899
Email: kprisco@parklawn.com

Kathie Kelly
Sales Representative
Voice: 708-425-7377 ext. 237
Fax: 708-425-7899
Email: kkelly@parklawn.com

Bingo Information
Kathy Dehlin
Voice: 708-425-3344 Ext. 242
Fax: 708-425-3530
Email: kdehlin@parklawn.com

Volunteer Information
Cathy Faxel, Volunteer Coordinator
Voice: 708-425-6867
Fax: 708-229-9325
Email: cfaxel@parklawn.com

Social Worker/Intake Coordinator
Sharon Butterfield
Voice: 708-425-7377 Ext. 232
Fax: 708-425-7899
Email: sbutterfield@parklawn.com